Hochschule für nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde
•••
Menü

Contact

Availability

You can reach us at any time by e-mail:

personal@hnee.de                        General topics

stellenbewerbungen@hnee.de      Tenders & recruitment

reisekosten@hnee.de                    Missions & travel expenses


or also by fax: +49 (0) 3334 - 657 231.


Please also use our mailbox in house 2 on the 3rd floor, which we empty daily from Monday to Friday.


Mueske

Ulrike Müske

Head of department

City campus, house 2, room 02.311.2 

Ulrike.Mueske@hnee.de

 +49 (0)3334 / 657-131

Schumann

Claudia Schumann

Management representation, personnel administration, contract management

City campus, house 2, room 02.312.1 

Claudia.Schumann@hnee.de

 +49 (0)3334 / 657-157


Helwig

Karen Helwig

Personnel costs, controlling, statistics, personnel administration

City campus, house 2, room 02.312.1 

Karen.Helwig@hnee.de

+49 (0)3334 / 657-129

Sperfeldt​​​​​​​

Stephanie Sperfeldt

Applicant management, fee and teaching assignment accounting, training officer

City campus, house 2, room 02.311.3 

Stephanie.Sperfeldt@hnee.de

+49 (0)3334 / 657-147


Team

Simone Blankenfeld

Travel costs, further education

City campus, house 2, room 02.312.2 

Simone.Blankenfeld@hnee.de

+49 (0)3334 / 657-130

Rohde

Alexander Rohde

Travel cost support

City campus, house 2, room 02.312.2

Alexander.Rohde@hnee.de

+49 (0)3334 / 657-121


Team​​​​​​​

Cordelia Möhrer

Personnel development consultant

City campus, house 2, room 02.311.2 

cordelia.moehrer2@hnee.de

+49 3334 657-541

Team

Nicole Mante


in training



 
Our office hours
Monday till Friday 09:30 bis 12:00 o'clock

and

Outside office hours of ir you require detailed or special advice, you are welcome to make an appointment with usby E-Mail .
Address
Eberswalde University of Sustainable Development 
Dep. Human Resources
Schicklerstraße 5
D-16225 Eberswalde